Gmail has finally rolled out a new feature that they have been working on since 2009. The undo send feature is now available on your Gmail. Only downfall is it is only available on the Web, not yet available on your mobile device. You can find the feature under the general tab under settings. The feature allows you to delay sending an email by 5, 10, 20 or 30 seconds in case you goofed, sent it to the wrong person, or whatever. Mine’s already enabled, probably should go change yours now too.