Lee Brice Announces New Album and Drops New Music Video

Written by on September 18, 2020

We love Lee Brice and the love he has for his family. He’s certainly showing us that in his new video. Lee has revealed the details of his upcoming fifth studio album Hey World and he dropped the beautiful video, for the song with the same name, too! This song and video is giving us all the feels and has a great message for our current situation!

Taste of Country shares, “The new album announcement comes with a powerfully reflective music video for the identically titled song. As for the 15-track collection from which it hails, Brice thinks it might be his finest offering yet.” “Hey World is just my next step in life,” the singer explains. “Where I am, who I am, what I love and what I feel. From the songs to the production to the order they play in, I always have and still do make it my goal to get better and better at what I do. Short of my family, my wife and friends, my music is the deepest part of me.”

Check out the behind the scenes, making of the video, footage on Lee’s Insta below!

This will be Lee’s first full-length album since 2017. Brice says. “With everything that is happening in the world currently, and how fast-paced we are as a society, in general, sometimes you just want everything to stop — just to appreciate what we do have. People are suffering and it can’t be ignored.”

Lee Brice’s ‘Hey World’ Tracklist:

1. “Atta Boy”
2. “One of Them Girls”
3. “More Beer”
4. “Memory I Don’t Mess With”
5. “Save the Roses”
6. “Good Ol’ Boys”
7. “Don’t Need No Reason”
8. “Do Not Disturb”
9. “Soul”
10. “Sons and Daughters”
11. “Country Knows”
12. “Lies”
13. “If You”
14. “I Hope You’re Happy Now”
15. “Hey World” (feat. Blessing Offor)

Hey World’ will be available on November 28 and is available to pre-order and pre-save now. 

Cover Photo Image Credit: Sue Ogrocki/Associated Press

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track